Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Happy #BookBirthday to The Domina by K.A. Linde




35110432. sy475 The Domina
(Ascension #5)
by K.A. Linde
Published October 22nd 2019 by K.A. Linde Inc.
The unforgettable conclusion to the epic fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.”

The fate of the world rests on one girl’s shoulders.

And her world has been turned upside down.

With Cyrene’s allies in shambles after a bitter defeat, she has to find a way to bring them back together to stop the dark goddess. But with a war raging and the newly-united magical community barely held together, Cyrene’s leadership has been called into question.

As fate pulls them all toward that prophetic final battle, she has to find the true meaning behind her magic…and within herself.





About the Author:
K.A. Linde
K.A. Linde is the USA Today bestselling author of the Avoiding Series, Wrights, and more than thirty other novels. She has a Masters degree in political science from the University of Georgia, was the head campaign worker for the 2012 presidential campaign at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, and served as the head coach of the Duke University dance team. She loves reading fantasy novels, binge-watching Supernatural, traveling, and dancing in her spare time.

She currently lives in Lubbock, Texas, with her husband and two super-adorable puppies.

Visit her online at www.kalinde.com and on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram @authorkalinde.

Join her newsletter at www.kalinde.com/subscribe for exclusive content, free books, and giveaways every month.



Ascension Series


No comments: