Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Saturday, October 20, 2018

#Giveaway of Every Breath by Nicholas Sparks

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sparks. EVERY BREATH is a sweeping romance about a chance encounter that becomes a touchstone for two vastly different individuals -- transcending decades, continents, and the bittersweet workings of fate. In the tradition of The Notebook, Sparks delivers another classic story told with the signature emotional power that readers have come to love over 20 years.  




38212843Every Breath
by Nicholas Sparks 
Kindle Edition, 320 pages
Published October 16th 2018 by Grand Central Publishing
ASINB0796RNF48
In the romantic tradition of The Notebook and Nights in Rodanthe, #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with a story about a chance encounter that becomes a touchstone for two vastly different individuals -- transcending decades, continents, and the bittersweet workings of fate.

Hope Anderson is at a crossroads. At thirty-six, she's been dating her boyfriend, an orthopedic surgeon, for six years. With no wedding plans in sight, and her father recently diagnosed with ALS, she decides to use a week at her family's cottage in Sunset Beach, North Carolina, to ready the house for sale and mull over some difficult decisions about her future.

Tru Walls has never visited North Carolina but is summoned to Sunset Beach by a letter from a man claiming to be his father. A safari guide, born and raised in Zimbabwe, Tru hopes to unravel some of the mysteries surrounding his mother's early life and recapture memories lost with her death. When the two strangers cross paths, their connection is as electric as it is unfathomable . . . but in the immersive days that follow, their feelings for each other will give way to choices that pit family duty against personal happiness in devastating ways.

Illuminating life's heartbreaking regrets and enduring hope, Every Breath explores the many facets of love that lay claim to our deepest loyalties -- and asks the question, How long can a dream survive? 



ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Nicholas Sparks
With over 100 million copies of his books sold, Nicholas Sparks is one of the world's most beloved storytellers. His novels include fourteen #1 New York Timesbestsellers, and all of his books, including Three Weeks with My Brother, the memoir he wrote with his brother, Micah, have been New York Times and international bestsellers, and were translated into more than fifty languages. Eleven of Nicholas Sparks's novels -- The Choice, The Longest Ride, The Best of Me, Safe Haven, The Lucky One, The Last Song, Dear John, Nights in Rodanthe, The Notebook, A Walk to Remember, and Message in a Bottle--have been adapted into major motion pictures. http://nicholassparks.com





GIVEAWAY:

Grand Central Publishing is giving away one copy of this title to two readers today (US and Canada)! To enter, just fill out the rafflecopter below. Good luck! 
a Rafflecopter giveaway




9 comments:

rhonda said...

The Notebook 💕📚

Rita Wray said...

My favorite is The Longest Ride.

Jodi Marinich said...

love the notebook

Tina R said...

I loved A Walk to Remember.

Linda Townsend said...

I've actually never read any of his books... obviously an omission that needs to be corrected.

Carol L. said...

The Notebook is my all time favorite. Thanks for the opportunity to win the book.
Carol Luciano
Lucy4750 at aol dot com

Sue G. said...

My favorite was Nights in Rodanthe! So emotional!

Joanne B said...

I enjoyed The Last Song and A Walk to Remember. Both had so much emotion in them. Thanks for the chance.

Cassandra D. said...

The Notebook.